The feel of the click and the sound of the shutter is something that all photographers are accustomed to. It’s safe to say that many even love their camera more than people. At least I feel that way (I must seem really antisocial, but I don’t care. I’m really loveable you know). Anyways, It had been a while since I had clicked anything on my camera. And well, it’s almost out of warranty now, only a few more days left. I don’t see how it matters, but just felt like mentioning it. I had been focusing on finishing my novel. I was so hellbent on writing, I had kept my filmmaking and photography parts aside. So today, I just picked up my cam, some random stuff lying around in my room, and started clicking. I’m not uploading any pictures yet because I feel that whatever ‘project’ I started today isn’t complete. However, I just felt good about it. I shall post those pictures here once I’m done. Till then, I’ll link you all to one of my old posts where I had shared a photo essay I did for a college project. Click here for it. I will repost that project later tonight. Until then… May Your Darkness guide you to Your Light!

Leave a Reply

