Okay so, I’ve successfully made an Instagram account. I have come to the realisation that to be successful, you need to be out there. As I read on an Internet meme,

“The Intelligent Ones don’t have any confidence,
The Confident Ones don’t have any intelligence.”

Why not try it out? Yeah I’d rather lock myself in my room and spend my life alone, but that is the point of social media, I guess. Today, even the trolls under the bridge seem to have a SnapChat account #Swag #Yolo #IWannaKillMyself #LOL #DieHumans
Ah well, I’m not really that good at keeping up with these things, but hey, let’s give it a shot. After all, I did make that last post about giving a little bit of an effort. Maybe this is my way of doing just that.
I’ll share my personal links in the comments if anyone wants to connect. Till then…

May Your Darkness guide you to Your Light!

Leave a Reply

