Slacking off, because I can…

It’s been a while. I admit I stayed away from the blog for a day because I was getting addicted to it. The I started reading and well, I was gone for a week. The past week was pretty leisurely. I didn’t really do much other than watch movies, read books and talk to old pals.
Well, I did participate in the TerribleMinds Wallpaper Contest. It was pretty fun playing with Photoshop again.
I think I need to suit up and get back to my work. Editing my book, completing my short film. I wonder how you guys do it. Need a publisher now.
Anyways, nice reading all your posts on Reader. I’m seriously liking WordPress so much. Until next time,

May Your Darkness guide you to Your Light!

Leave a Reply

