Well, I’m a huge fan of Epic Fantasy books. I’m currently reading Deadhouse Gates, 2nd of the Malazan Book of the Fallen by Steven Erikson.
My journey into fantasy started off first with the Harry Potter series, but it was books like the Inheritance Cycle and Lord of the Rings that gave my affection a good base.
I always preferred fantasy books over modern-day mystery or thrillers. I even finished writing my first novel, which happens to be an epic fantasy book (It’s still in the editing phase so will officially announce once publishing begins).

I found this while browsing StumbleUpon

It’s a guide to fantasy and sci-fi. I hope you’ll like this. Even if you are already an avid reader of these genres, it’s interesting to see the different books that the genres consist of.

This is the full size google image: http://i.imgur.com/F9ZdFrC.jpg

0Mp4VGyt

May Your Darkness guide you to Your Light!

Leave a Reply

