Well, hello there folks. I know it isn’t really morning everywhere, but where I live, it’s morning. So Good Morning!
It has been a tough few months. I was working on my book, as I may have mentioned a few times in my last few posts. I wasn’t able to work on the blog, or anything else to be honest. However, I did work on 2 things in the mean time. I worked with the Catharsis Project on their first short film. I did the Screenplay for them. Apart from that, I did some freelance work. But now it’s time to return to my passions, which is writing and movies. So here’s my checklist for the next few days:

  1. Post more details about my book (This I will do once my Legal Consultant allows me to).
  2. Write Screenplay (I’ve been thinking and developing an idea for almost a year. Now that my book is done, I can finally move on to a new project).
  3. Write more. Blog more.

Well, for now I guess that’s it. I shall add more stuff to it. Until then…

May your Darkness guide you to your Light!

P.S.: The featured image is an old click from 2012. I had gone to Mahabalipuram, and clicked this on a low-end digicam. If you want to buy a printed version of the picture, or any of my other clicks, check out my mobileprints profile: http://mobileprints.com/profiles/ronit-jadhav.html.

One thought on “What a Splendid Morning…

Leave a Reply

